Züchter Rhön

Name            Vorname    Ort E-Mail-Adresse
Arnold Sven Pohlern sven9@gmx.ch
Arnold Sandra Pohlern sven9@gmx.ch
Baumgartner Esther Sissach urs13.baumgartner@bluewin.ch
Baumgartner Urs Sissach urs13.baumgartner@bluewin.ch
Beyeler Walter Riggisberg w.e.beyeler@bluewin.ch
Bohnenblust Emil Wichtrach emil.bohnenblust@gmail.com
Bolliger Sven Unterkulm bolliger1998@outlook.de
Bösch Christian Ennetbühl christian-boesch@gmx.ch
Bösch Lars Ennetbühl lars.boesch@gmx.ch
Buchschacher Thomas Schöftland t.buchschacher@gmail.com
Dubach Hans-Rudolf Dietikon ruedi.theres@hispeed.ch
Dubach Theres Dietikon ruedi.theres@hispeed.ch
Durrer Bruno Buochs bruno-durrer@bluewin.ch
Emmenegger Felix Zullwil felix.emmenegger@ebmnet.ch
Emmenegger Sibylle Zullwil sibylle.emmenegger@ebmnet.ch
Honegger Thomas Schattdorf dshonegger@bluewin.ch
Imgrüth Jasmin Schattdorf jasi_imgrueth@hotmail.com
Inauen Isidor Kirchberg  
Iseli Peter Mülchi iseli.p@bluewin.ch
Jacquaz Catia    Ecuvillens famillejacquaz@hotmail,com
Jacquaz Gaëtan /JZ Ecuvillens famillejacquaz@hotmail,com
Jacquaz Patrick Ecuvillens famillejacquaz@hotmail,com
Jenny Mara Bilten  
Jenny Rolf Bilten  
Joset Malorie  /JZ Lajoux veyajoset@youhou.ch
König Martin Courtepin martin.king@bluewin.ch
Kuster Doris Malix da.kuster@gmx.ch
Lanz Reto Affoltern reto_lanz@gmx.ch
Lauber Franz-Josef Glis  franz-josef.lauber@bluewin.ch 
Lüthi  Roland Benzenschwil  roland.luethi@niederrohrdorf.ch
Millius Mario Eggerberg mario.millius@lonza.com
Millius Andrea Eggerberg mario.millius@bluewin.ch
Pulfer-Krebs Barbara Mamishaus hofpulfer@gmx.ch
Rattaggi Peter Gelterkinden  
Santoli Mario Dällikon santoli@a-h.ch
Schlatter Edgar Hallau

m.stieger59@gmail.com

Stieger Marietta Hallau

m.stieger59@gmail.com

Stöcklin Verena Ettingen  
Studer Sepp Schüpfheim studer.sepp@bluewin.ch
Voutat Martha La-Chaux-de-Fonds voutat46@bluewin.ch
Voutat Michel La-Chaux-de-Fonds voutat46@bluewin.ch
Zumstein Urs Attelwil urs-zumstein@bluewin.ch