Mitglieder

Name            Vorname    Ort E-Mail-Adresse Art
Amrein Agnes Neudorf    Passiv
Arnold Sven Pohlern sven9@gmx.ch Rhön
Arnold Sandra Pohlern sven9@gmx.ch Rhön
Baumgartner Esther Sissach urs13.baumgartner@bluewin.ch Rhön
Baumgartner Urs Sissach urs13.baumgartner@bluewin.ch Rhön
Becker Reiner Stadtlengsfeld/DE becker@rhönkaninchen.de Passiv/Rhön
Beyeler Walter Riggisberg w.e.beyeler@bluewin.ch Rhön
Bohnenblust Emil Wichtrach emil.bohnenblust@gmail.com Rhön
Bohnenblust   Imelda Wichtrach imelda.bohnenblust@bluewin.ch Passiv
Bolliger Sven Unterkulm bolliger1998@outlook.de Rhön / LK
Bösch Christian Ennetbühl christian-boesch@gmx.ch Rhön
Bösch Lars Ennetbühl lars.boesch@gmx.ch Rhön
Braun Michael Alchenflüh michael.braun@biomill.ch LK
Bruderer Karin Trogen k.bruderer@gmx.ch Passiv
Buchschacher Thomas Schöftland t.buchschacher@gmail.com Rhön
Derendinger Marliese Kirchenthurnen   Passiv
Dubach Hans-Rudolf Dietikon ruedi.theres@hispeed.ch Rhön / Klw
Dubach Theres Dietikon ruedi.theres@hispeed.ch Rhön
Durrer Bruno Buochs bruno-durrer@bluewin.ch Rhön
Emmenegger Felix Zullwil felix.emmenegger@ebmnet.ch Rhön/ZwW/LK
Emmenegger Jasmin Zullwil   Fzw
Emmenegger Melanie Zullwil melanie.e@ebmnet.ch Fzw/ZwW
Emmenegger Sibylle Zullwil sibylle.emmenegger@ebmnet.ch Rhön/ZwW/LK
Gisin Franziska Ormalingen fragi71@hotmail.ch Passiv
Gisin Hansruedi Ormalingen harugi36@hotmail.ch Passiv
Hauser Michael Uerzlikon kaninchenhof@gmx.ch Fzw
Herren Heidi Embrach samuel.herren@bluewin.ch Passiv
Herren Samuel Embrach samuel.herren@bluewin.ch Passiv
Honegger Thomas Schattdorf dshonegger@bluewin.ch Rhön/Fzw
Imgrüth Jasmin Schattdorf jasi_imgrueth@hotmail.com Rhön/Fzw
Inauen Isidor Kirchberg   Rhön
Inäbnit Stefan Biel inaebnit83@gmx.ch  
Iseli Peter Mülchi iseli.p@bluewin.ch Rhön
Jacquaz Catia    Ecuvillens famillejacquaz@hotmail,com Rhön
Jacquaz Gaëtan /JZ Ecuvillens famillejacquaz@hotmail,com Rhön
Jacquaz Patrick Ecuvillens famillejacquaz@hotmail,com Rhön
Jenny Mara Bilten   Rhön
Jenny Rolf Bilten   Rhön
Joset Malorie  /JZ Lajoux veyajoset@youhou.ch Rhön
König Martin Courtepin martin.king@bluewin.ch Rhön
Kuster Doris Malix da.kuster@gmx.ch Rhön
Lanz Reto Affoltern reto_lanz@gmx.ch Rhön
Lauber Franz-Josef Glis  franz-josef.lauber@bluewin.ch  Rhön
Lüthi Roland Benzenschwil roland.luethi@niederrohrdorf.ch Rhön
Millius Mario Eggerberg mario.millius@lonza.com Rhön 
Millius Andrea Eggerberg mario.millius@bluewin.ch Rhön
Pulfer-Krebs Barbara Mamishaus hofpulfer@gmx.ch Rhön
Rattaggi Peter Gelterkinden   Rhön
Santoli Mario Dällikon santoli@a-h.ch Rhön
Schlatter Edgar Hallau

m.stieger59@gmail.com

Rhön
Stieger Marietta Hallau

m.stieger59@gmail.com

Rhön
Stocker Paul Aesch paul.stocker@bluewin.ch Passiv
Stöcklin Verena Ettingen   Rhön
Studer Sepp Schüpfheim studer.sepp@bluewin.ch Rhön
Voutat Martha La-Chaux-de-Fonds voutat46@bluewin.ch Rhön/Fzw
Voutat Michel La-Chaux-de-Fonds voutat46@bluewin.ch Rhön/Fzw
Zumbrunnen Ruth Mülchi ruth-zumbrunnen@bluewin.ch ZwW/LK
Zumstein Selina Attelwil urs-zumstein@bluewin.ch Fzw/LK
Zumstein Urs Attelwil urs-zumstein@bluewin.ch Rhön/Fzw/LK