Züchter Frbenzwerge

Name            Vorname    Ort E-Mail-Adresse
Emmenegger Felix Zullwil felix.emmenegger@ebmnet.ch
Emmenegger Jasmin Zullwil  
Emmenegger Melanie Zullwil melanie.e@ebmnet.ch
Emmenegger Sibylle Zullwil sibylle.emmenegger@ebmnet.ch
Hauser Michael Uerzlikon kaninchenhof@gmx.ch
Honegger Thomas Schattdorf dshonegger@bluewin.ch
Imgrüth Jasmin Schattdorf jasi_imgrueth@hotmail.com
Voutat Martha La-Chaux-de-Fonds voutat46@bluewin.ch
Voutat Michel La-Chaux-de-Fonds voutat46@bluewin.ch
Zumstein Selina Attelwil urs-zumstein@bluewin.ch
Zumstein Urs Attelwil urs-zumstein@bluewin.ch